Nimal Kingdom PDF

Please forward this error screen to sharedip-1071804020. United Kingdom campaigning on an animal welfare, environment and health platform. The party was founded in December 2006 by Jasmijn de Boo, a Dutch national, of Kennington, London, and Shaun Rutherford of Milford Haven, Nimal Kingdom PDF, as Animals Count!

Författare: Ivano Mingotti.

The party was registered with the Electoral Commission on 22 January 2007. In October 2010, the party elected a new leader, Vanessa Hudson, whose aims are to increase awareness of the party and to expand its membership. In 2013, the party changed its name from Animals Count! In June 2013, Hudson joined leaders from other animal protection parties from across Europe in a meeting in The Hague organised by the Animal Politics Foundation of the Netherlands.

At this meeting the animal protection parties of the Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Denmark, Italy, Turkey and the UK discussed ways in which they could work together more effectively. The party says it was one of seven European animal protection parties contesting the 2014 European Parliament elections with the aim of returning dedicated representatives for animals to the EU Parliament for the first time. In September 2017, the party gained its first elected representative after Alsager Town Councillor Jane Smith defected from the Green Party to the AWP. The party initially intended to stand in the Welsh Assembly elections in 2007.

In the United Kingdom general election, 2010, the party contested one seat, which it did not win. Animal Welfare Party Gains First UK Political Representation After Jane Smith Defects From Green Party”. European Election 2009: East of England”. Election 2015 – Ealing Southall, BBC News. Election 2010 – Kensington, BBC News.

Election 2015 – Putney, BBC News. European Election 2009: East of England, BBC News Accessed 12 May 2015. Vote 2014 – London, BBC News Accessed 12 May 2015. Co-operative Party candidates stand jointly with the Labour Party. Sinn Féin have elected members and offices at Westminster, but as abstentionists do not take their seats.